<form id="xxzfr"></form>

      <span id="xxzfr"></span>

      <form id="xxzfr"></form>
      <address id="xxzfr"></address>

      <em id="xxzfr"><span id="xxzfr"><th id="xxzfr"></th></span></em>
      <address id="xxzfr"><listing id="xxzfr"><meter id="xxzfr"></meter></listing></address>

      <address id="xxzfr"><form id="xxzfr"><nobr id="xxzfr"></nobr></form></address>

      <address id="xxzfr"><form id="xxzfr"></form></address>

        Address:Blvg B, HengBang Tech Park, 1th LouCun Ind Area, Guangming District, Shenzhen, GD. 518107

        Mobile:86.136.1302.9766

        Fax:86.755.2717.7105

        Email:qinxilai@szyikexin.com

        Zip:518107

        Home > Products > Optical Module<BR>

        Optical Module<BR>

        • DESCRIPTION
          155M duplex SFP include 155Mb series.Support a variety of transmission distances from 2KM to 80KM. This series of products adopt LC optical port, compatible with IEEE802.3ba .It is characterized by low power consumption, small volume and wide temperature range.Mainly used in FastEthernet/SDH/SONET/FB transmission environment.
        • DESCRIPTION
          1.25G BIDI SFP optical module contains 1.25G. The product supports a variety of transmission distance from 20KM to 120KM.It is characterized by low power consumption, small volume and wide temperature range.It is mainly used in SDH/SONET transmission and other environments.
        • DESCRIPTION
          Copper SFP/SFP+ ?include 1000Mbps pure Gigabit , 10/100/100Mbps adaptive and 100M to 10Gbps adptive Cooper module. This series of products adopt compact RJ-45 interface, compatible with ieee 802.3ba. It is characterized by low power consumption, small volume and wide temperature range.It is mainly used in Fast Ethernet transmission and other environments.
        • DESCRIPTION
          1.25G BIDI SFP optical module contains 1.25G. The product supports a variety of transmission distance from 20KM to 120KM.It is characterized by low power consumption, small volume and wide temperature range.It is mainly used in SDH/SONET transmission and other environments.
        • DESCRIPTION
          "100Gb/s transceiver module designed for optical communication applications compliant to 100GBASE of the IEEE P802.3ba standard. The module converts 4 input channels of 25Gb/s electrical data to 4 channels of LAN WDM optical signals and then multiplexes them into a single channel for 100Gb/s optical transmission.
          "
        • DESCRIPTION
          "40G QSFP+ include SR4, PSM IR4, PSM LR4, LR4, ER4.This series of products adopt LC or MPO interface, compatible with IEEE802.3bm, SFF-8436;With features of low power consumption, small size and high speed, it is beneficial to increase capacity, improve port density and reduce power consumption of data center, which is widely used in data center, MAN and other environments.
          "
        • DESCRIPTION
          25G SFP28 series of products include SR, LR, ER, etc.This series of products adopt LC optical port, compatible with IEEE802.3by, SFF-8472 and other standards;It is featured by low power consumption, small volume, high speed and wide temperature range.It is mainly used in data center, 5G network, 25G Ethernet, fiber channel and other environments.
        • DESCRIPTION
          10G CWDM&DWDM SFP+ series ?support a variety of transmission distances from 10KM to 100KM. This series of products adopt LC optical port and are compatible with IEEE802.3ba and other standards.It is characterized by low power consumption, small volume and wide temperature range.It is mainly used in SDH/SONET transmission and other environments.
        • DESCRIPTION
          10G CWDM&DWDM SFP+ series ?support a variety of transmission distances from 10KM to 100KM. This series of products adopt LC optical port and are compatible with IEEE802.3ba and other standards.It is characterized by low power consumption, small volume and wide temperature range.It is mainly used in SDH/SONET transmission and other environments.
        Home Prew 1 2 Next Last
        展開
        网上彩票

<form id="xxzfr"></form>

      <span id="xxzfr"></span>

      <form id="xxzfr"></form>
      <address id="xxzfr"></address>

      <em id="xxzfr"><span id="xxzfr"><th id="xxzfr"></th></span></em>
      <address id="xxzfr"><listing id="xxzfr"><meter id="xxzfr"></meter></listing></address>

      <address id="xxzfr"><form id="xxzfr"><nobr id="xxzfr"></nobr></form></address>

      <address id="xxzfr"><form id="xxzfr"></form></address>

        地址:廣東省深圳市光明新區樓村第一工業區恒邦科技園B棟.

        電話:86.755.2717.7136

        傳真:86.755.2717.7105

        郵箱:service@szyikexin.com

        郵編:518107

        您現在的位置:首頁 > 產品展示 > 光模塊

        光模塊

        • 產品介紹
          155M 雙纖SFP系列光模塊產品包括155Mb系列。支持2KMM到80KM多種傳輸距離,該系列產品采用LC光口,兼容IEEE802.3ba等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、寬溫度范圍等特性。主要應用于FastEthernet/SDH/SONET/FB傳輸等環境。


        • 產品介紹
          1.25G BIDI 單纖雙向 SFP系列光模塊包含1.25G速率,產品支持20KM到120KM多種傳輸距離,該系列產品采用單個LC或者SC光口,兼容IEEE802.3ba等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、寬溫度范圍等特性。主要應用于SDH/SONET傳輸等環境。
        • 產品介紹
          "電口系列模塊包含10G Base-t,純千兆和10/100/100Mbps自適應等模塊,該系列產品采用緊湊型RJ-45接口,兼容IEEE802.3ba等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、寬溫度范圍等特性。主要應用于Fast Ethernet傳輸等環境。</P><P> "
        • 產品介紹
          1.25G BIDI 單纖雙向 SFP系列光模塊包含1.25G速率,產品支持20KM到120KM多種傳輸距離,該系列產品采用單個LC或者SC光口,兼容IEEE802.3ba等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、寬溫度范圍等特性。主要應用于SDH/SONET傳輸等環境。
        • 產品介紹
          100G QSFP28系列光模塊產品包括SR4、PSM4、CWDM4、LR4、ER4等系列。該系列產品采用LC或MPO光口,兼容IEEE802.3bm, SFF-8636等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、速率高等特性,有利于數據中心增加容量、提高端口密度和降低功耗。主要應用于100G數據中心內部網絡、數據中心互聯、城域網絡等環境。
        • 產品介紹
          40G QSFP+ 光模塊產品包括SR4、PSM IR4、PSM LR4、LR4, ER4等。該系列產品采用LC或MPO光口,兼容IEEE802.3bm, SFF-8436等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、速率高等特性,有利于數據中心增加容量、提高端口密度和降低功耗,廣泛應用于型數據中心、城域網絡等環境。
        • 產品介紹
          25G SFP28系列光模塊產品包括SR、LR、ER等系列。該系列產品采用LC光口,兼容IEEE802.3by,SFF-8472等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、速率高、寬溫度范圍等特性。主要應用于數據中心、5G網絡、25G以太網、光纖通道等環境。
        • 產品介紹
          "10G CWDM&DWDM SFP+系列光模塊產品支持10KM到100KM多種傳輸距離,該系列產品采用LC光口,兼容IEEE802.3ba等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、寬溫度范圍等特性。主要應用于SDH/SONET傳輸等環境。

          "

        • 產品介紹
          "10G CWDM&DWDM SFP+系列光模塊產品支持10KM到100KM多種傳輸距離,該系列產品采用LC光口,兼容IEEE802.3ba等標準;具有功耗低、體積小、寬溫度范圍等特性。主要應用于SDH/SONET傳輸等環境。

          "

        當前頁:1/2 9條記錄/頁 總記錄:16 首頁 上一頁 1 2 下一頁 尾頁
        展開
        网上彩票